Manasuna Neekai


      Manasuna Neekai is a 1980 American Telugu-language movie featuring Ben Gazzara, Alex Mcarthur, Renee Griffin and Jacob Witkin. Manasuna Neekai was Produced by Roger Corman/mike Elliott/michael Amato. Manasuna Neekai is written by Craig J. Nevius and directed by Terence H. Winkless. New Horizon Picture Corp/Concorde Pictures/Showtime Networks/ acquired the distribution rights for the film. Manasuna Neekai was released on 7th March 1980 and takes a screen time of 83-90 min. Editing was done by David Byron Lloyd/Robert L. Goodman. The music was composed by Jeff Winkless.

      Similar to Manasuna Neekai