Preethi Vathsalya



  • Jini Score
  • Jini Score
Preethi Vathsalya is a 1986 Indian Kannada-language Drama movie featuring Tiger Prabhakar, Aarathi, Srinath, Sridhar and Gayatri Nag. Kalakruthi was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Bhargava and D. V. Rajaram. Preethi Vathsalya is written by B. L. Venu and directed by H. R. Bhargava. Kalakruthi acquired the distribution rights for the motion picture. Preethi Vathsalya was released on 22nd July 1986 and takes a screen time of 133 min. The screenplay for the movie was written by B. L. Venu. Cinematography was done by D. V. Rajaram. The music was composed by Rajan-nagendra.

    Watch Online

ErosNow Kannada
₹ 49 per month
Release Date22 JUL 1986
Run Time152 MINUTES


Discover where to stream Preethi Vathsalya full movie in HD. Watch Preethi Vathsalya Preethi online in HD with subtitles in ErosNow and other streaming sources. Find out where to stream the best movies and series with Flixjini. On Signing up with Flixjini you get our personalized recommendations of movies and TV shows that match your mood and taste. Stay tuned to Flixjini for more updates and relevant information on happening movies and TV shows.

Similar to Preethi Vathsalya

Preethi Vathsalya Cast & Crew