Code Of Law


      Code Of Law is a 2014 English-language show featuring Asha Bromfield, Lovell Adams-gray, Luke Watters, Kelly Mcnamee, Samantha Munro and Jordan Clark. The series is inspired from The Next Step. Temple Street Productions in association with Family Channel. were the production houses involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Laura Harbin, Rachael Schaefer, Chloe Van Keeken, Jay Prychidny, Amy Wright, Laurie Mclarty, Laura Notarianni, Amy Cole and Brian Hartigan. The series premiered on March 8, 2013 in English on Family Channel. Boat Rocker Rights acquired the distribution rights for the television series. Creator of the series is Frank Van Keeken. Code Of Law has 2 seasons and a cumulative total of 50 episodes which have a running time of 1-3 mins each. The music was composed by Grayson Matthews.

      Similar to Code Of Law

      E 1
      Derek EP1
      E 2
      Derek EP2
      E 3
      Derek EP3
      E 4
      Derek EP4
      E 5
      Derek EP5
      E 6
      Derek EP6
      E 7
      Derek EP7
      E 8
      Derek EP8
      E 9
      Derek EP9
      E 10
      Derek EP10