Xplore Egypt


      Xplore Egypt is a 2017 Tamil-language television series starring Travis Fimmel, Katheryn Winnick, Clive Standen, Jessalyn Gilsig, Gustaf Skarsg Rd, Gabriel Byrne and Ray Stevenson. TM Productions in association with Take 5 Productions, Octagon Films , Shaw Media , Corus Entertainment , MGM Television and History. were the production houses involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Steve Wakefield, Keith Thompson, Sanne Wohlenberg and Liz Gill. The series premiered on March 3, 2013 in Tamil on History. MGM Television acquired the distribution rights for the show. Creator of the series is Michael Hirst. Xplore Egypt has 6 seasons and a cumulative total of 79 episodes which have a running time of 45 minutes each. Cinematography was done by John Bartley, PJ Dillon, Owen McPolin, Peter Robertson and Suzie Lavelle and editing by Aaron Marshall, Michele Conroy, Don Cassidy, Tad Seaborn, Christopher Donaldson and Dan Briceno. The music was composed by Trevor Morris.

      Similar to Xplore Egypt

      Streaming Sources
      E 1
      1. Xplore Egypt Cairo - Tamil
      E 2
      2. Xplore Egypt Aswan - Tamil
      E 3
      3. Xplore Egypt Luxor - Tamil
      E 4
      4. Xplore Egypt Alexandria - Tamil