Vighnaharta Ganesh



  • Jini Score
  • Rating
  • Jini Score
  • Rating
Lord Ganesha, the son of Lord Shankar and Goddess Parvati and the brother of Lord Kartik, was born after Lord Shankar reincarnated a human body with the head of an elephant. Vighnaharta Ganesh is a 2017 Indian Hindi-language Fantasy show featuring Nishkarsh Dixit, Malkhan Singh, Akanksha Puri, Rahul Sharma and Anshu Malik. The series is based on Lord Ganesh. Contiloe Entertainment was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Abhimanyu Singh. Vighnaharta Ganesh is written by Vaibhav Mutha, Paresh Shah, Deepak S.v. and Himanshu Tyagi and it is directed by Abhimanyu Singh, Brij Mohan Pandey and Anjalika Gupta. Series originally aired on Sony Entertainment Television in Hindi. Creator of the series is Abhimanyu Singh. Vighnaharta Ganesh has only one season and a cumulative total of 684 episodes which have a running time of 21 minutes each. Vighnaharta Ganesh was released on 23rd August 2017 and takes a screen time of 21 minutes for each episode. Cinematography was done by Abhimanyu Singh.

    Watch Online

Jio Cinema Hindi
MxPlayer Hindi
SonyLIV Hindi
Vodafone Play Hindi
Release Date23 AUG 2017




Discover best way to watch Vighnaharta Ganesh online in HD with subtitles. Stream full tv show in HD on SonyLIV, Vodafone Play, MxPlayer, Jio Cinema & more. Discover the best movies and shows streaming across 30+ streaming service providers. Get personalised recommendations of series & movies based on your mood and interest. Sign up and stay tuned to latest on Flixjini.

Similar to Vighnaharta Ganesh

Streaming Sources
E 1
Surasaee’s Plots Against Kartikeya
E 2
The Last Threat
E 3
The Quiz
E 4
A Reason To Stay
E 5
Will Soorasee Fight Kartikeya?
E 6
Ganesh In His Gajvakra Form
E 7
Sudhmukhan-Veerbahu Fight
E 8
A Demon Swallows Lord Ganesh
E 9
Veerbahu Surrenders To Sudhmukhan
E 10
Sudhmukham Finds Lord Ganesh
E 11
Ganesh Praises Devsena
E 12
Goddess Chamunda Stops Veerbahu
E 13
Azamukhi Gets Released
E 14
Kartikeya Meets Devsena
E 15
Veerbahu Faces Another Hurdle
E 16
How Will Veerbahu Survive Paataal Lok?
E 17
Veerbahu Caught By Demon
E 18
Veerbahu In Danger
E 19
Deities In Prison
E 20
Jayant In Danger
E 21
The Story Of Jambukeshwar
E 22
Dandnayika Receives An Unusual Power
E 23
The Story Of Natraj Continues
E 24
Ganesha Narrates Natraj’s Story
E 25
Jayant Drinks Poison