The Golden Path


      The Golden Path is a 30-episode drama serial. Set in 1982 and spanning 25 years, it tells the story of a family embroiled in conflicts of interest, webs of deceit, love, hatred and vengeance. The drama was produced by MediaCorp in celebration of the company's 25 years of local Chinese drama production and incorporates scenes from past dramas such as The Seletar Robbery, The Flying Fish, Pretty Faces, Turn of the Tide, Finishing Lines, The Last Applause, Stepping Out, The Golden Pillow and Holland V. The serial was telecast on MediaCorp TV Channel 8, from 11 December 2007, weekdays at 9:00pm. The series finale aired on 21 January 2008. The Golden Path is a 2007 Singaporean Mandarin-language television show starring Chen Liping, Li Nanxing, Tay Ping Hui, Joanne Peh, Felicia Chin, Chew Chor Meng and Priscelia Chan. The Golden Path was Produced by Chia Mien Yang. The Golden Path is written by Ang Eng Tee and directed by Chong Liung Man. Series originally aired on MediaCorp Channel 8 in Mandarin. The television show has a running time of 45 mins for each episode.

        Watch Online

      Netflix Mandarin
      ₹ 199 per month
      Release Date2007


      Discover where to stream The Golden Path full tv show in HD. Watch The Golden Path online in HD with subtitles in Netflix and other streaming sources. Find out where to stream the best movies and series with Flixjini. On Signing up with Flixjini you get our personalized recommendations of movies and TV shows that match your mood and taste. Stay tuned to Flixjini for more updates and relevant information on happening movies and TV shows.

      Similar to The Golden Path

      Streaming Sources
      E 1
      Episode 1
      E 2
      Episode 2
      E 3
      Episode 3
      E 4
      Episode 4
      E 5
      Episode 5
      E 6
      Episode 6
      E 7
      Episode 7
      E 8
      Episode 8
      E 9
      Episode 9
      E 10
      Episode 10
      E 11
      Episode 11
      E 12
      Episode 12
      E 13
      Episode 13
      E 14
      Episode 14
      E 15
      Episode 15
      E 16
      Episode 16
      E 17
      Episode 17
      E 18
      Episode 18
      E 19
      Episode 19
      E 20
      Episode 20
      E 21
      Episode 21
      E 22
      Episode 22
      E 23
      Episode 23
      E 24
      Episode 24
      E 25
      Episode 25