Peter Rabbit


      Nickelodeon brings treasured literary icon Peter Rabbit to life with the new CG-animated preschool series, Peter Rabbit. The series is a fresh re-imagining of the popular Beatrix Potter children’s books based on Peter Rabbit. Peter Rabbit features educational goals that encourage preschoolers to learn problem-solving and interpersonal skills, self-efficacy, resilience, positive re-framing and fostering an interest in and respect for nature. Peter Rabbit is a 2015 Hindi-language television show. Silvergate Media in association with Brown Bag Films. were the production houses involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Waheed Ali. The series is directed by Darraugh O'connell. Series originally aired on Nickelodeon/Nick Jr. . 9 Story acquired the distribution rights for the television series. Creators of the series include Cathal Gaffney and Beatrix Potter. Peter Rabbit has 2 seasons and a cumulative total of 56 episodes which have a running time of 11-23 minutes each. The music was composed by Peter Luyre along with Peter Lurye.

      Similar to Peter Rabbit

      Streaming Sources
      E 1
      The Tale of The Uninvited Badger
      E 2
      The tale of the squeaky toy
      E 3
      The Tale of the Peekaboo Rabbits
      E 4
      The tale of the giant pumpkin
      E 5
      The tale of Old Brown s feather
      E 6
      The Tale Of Cottontail s Cake
      E 7
      The tale of Jeremy Fisher s recital
      E 8
      The tale of the stolen firewood
      E 9
      The tale of the lost ladybug
      E 10
      The tale of Benjamin s map
      E 11
      The tale of the Hero Rabbit
      E 12
      The Tale Of The Runaway Kites
      E 13
      The tale of the one who got away
      E 14
      The tale of the hazelnut raid
      E 15
      The Tale Of The Downhill Escape
      E 16
      The Tale of the Dash in the Dark
      E 17
      The Big Move
      E 18
      The Tale of The Mother s Day Pie
      E 19
      The Tale of The Lucky Four Leaf Clover
      E 20
      The tale of Jemima s egg
      E 21
      The Tale of the Start of Spring
      E 22
      The Tale of Nutkin On The Run
      E 23
      The Tale of The Angry Cat