Minute to Win It


  • Jini Score
  • Rating
  • Jini Score
  • Rating
Minute to Win It is an American primetime game show on GSN, hosted by Apolo Ohno, that formerly ran on NBC with host Guy Fieri. Contestants take part in a series of 60-second challenges that use objects that are commonly available around the house. The show premiered on NBC on March 14, 2010, airing the first two episodes back-to-back at 7:00 pm Eastern and Pacific. On October 6, 2010, Minute to Win It was awarded the C21/Frapa Award for Best studio based game show format at the MIPCOM Television Festival in France. A card game, board game, and video game versions for the Wii, Kinect and Nintendo DS have been made for this show. The U.S. season two finale aired on September 7, 2011. On May 13, 2012, NBC announced that the English version of the show would not be renewed for a third season. Minute to Win It currently airs new episodes on GSN Tuesday nights at 8/7c with reruns of the NBC version at various time on the network. The first season of GSN shows began in June 2013 with a 40-episode run. A Spanish language nightly version of the game show, titled Minuto para Ganar, debuted on MundoFox on the network's formal launch date of August 13, 2012, hosted by Marco Antonio Regil. Minute to Win It is a 2013 English-language series.

    Watch Online

Netflix English
₹ 199 per month
Release Date2013


Minute to Win It full tv show in HD is available on Netflix and many other streaming sources now. You may find out the best way available to stream Minute to Win It online in HD with subtitles here. Take this opportunity to find out the movies and TV shows available in streaming sources at present. Flixjini helps you receive personalized recommendations on new content added with regard to movies and series that interest you. Sign up and stay tuned

Similar to Minute to Win It

Streaming Sources
E 1
Team Travsay
E 2
60-Second Dream Team
E 3
Team Wellness
E 4
Team Dynamic Duo
E 5
Team Beach Bums
E 6
Team Boom
E 7
Team Oh-Neaux
E 8
Team Moonshadow
E 9
Team Bastro
E 10
Team Stiletto
E 11
Team Mr. and Mrs. Smith
E 12
Team Blackhawks Not Down
E 13
Team Crazy Eights
E 14
Team Fire & Ice
E 15
Team Visionaries
E 16
Team Silverwood
E 17
Team Mr. Mean & Beauty Queen
E 18
Team Spectrum Surfers
E 19
Team Close the Gap