Kissa Currency Ka


      Kissa Currency Ka is a 2015 Hindi-language series starring Shilpa Anthony Raj, Abraham George and Ajit George. Series originally aired on Netflix in Hindi. Netflix acquired the distribution rights for the show. Creator of the series is Vanessa Roth. Kissa Currency Ka has only one season and a cumulative total of 4 episodes which have a running time of 56-65 min. each.

      Similar to Kissa Currency Ka

      Streaming Sources
      E 1
      Mughal and East India Company
      E 2
      Dutch India and British Raj
      E 3
      Vijaynagar Empire and Portuguese India
      E 4
      Sultans of Kashmir and Tughlaq
      E 5
      Indo Greek and Pandya
      E 6
      Delhi Sultanate Khilji/Ghori/Slave & Sikh
      E 7
      Danish and Mysore
      E 8
      French Indian Currency and Mewar
      E 9
      Gwalior and Baroda
      E 10
      Awadh and Assam
      E 11
      Tripura and Sultans of Malwa
      E 12
      Sultans of Bengal and Gujarat
      E 13
      Modern India Currency