• Jini Score
  • Rating
  • Jini Score
  • Rating
Top rating drama about a man who cannot escape his past. A policeman kills the son of a cruel Mafia boss and has to change his identity and escape to a small town. He lives a calm family life as a cafe owner until his life is changed again when he finds himself in the middle of a robbery in the local jewellery store. He disarms the criminals, becomes the town hero and his story tops the national news. The unwanted publicity reveals his hidden identity and he is dragged back into a war with his old mafia enemy. Written by ahmetkozan Kaçak is a 2013 Turkish-language Action Crime series starring Halit Ergen, Meryem Uzerli, Vahide Per In, Okan Yalab K, Nebahat Ehre, Nur Fettaho Lu and Yasar Karakulak. Tims Productions was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Timur Savci. Kaçak is written by Meral Okay and Y Lmaz Ahin and it is directed by Yagmur Taylan, Durul Taylan and Mert Baykal. Series originally aired on Show TV in Turkish. Kaçak has 4 seasons and a cumulative total of 139 episodes which have a running time of 90-150 min. each. The music was composed by Fahir Atako Lu along with Aytekin Ata and Soner Akalin.

    Watch Online

Netflix Turkish
₹ 199 per month
Release Date2013
Run Time100 MINUTES



Action, Crime, Drama

Kaçak online in HD with subtitles is available for viewing at present on Netflix and more. You can discover sources where you can stream full movie in HD online. You can identify the best of movies and shows streaming across 30+ streaming providers. When you sign up and stay tuned to the latest on Flixjini we help you to choose series and movies depending on your mood and interest by giving you our personalized recommendation.

Similar to Kaçak

Streaming Sources
E 1
Episode 1
E 2
Episode 2
E 3
Episode 3
E 4
Episode 4
E 5
Episode 5
E 6
Episode 6
E 7
Episode 7
E 8
Episode 8
E 9
Episode 9
E 10
Episode 10
E 11
Episode 11
E 12
Episode 12
E 13
Episode 13
E 14
Episode 14
E 15
Episode 15
E 16
Episode 16
E 17
Episode 17
E 18
Episode 18
E 19
Episode 19
E 20
Episode 20
E 21
Episode 21
E 22
Episode 22
E 23
Episode 23
E 24
Episode 24
E 25
Episode 25