Higurashi no naku koro ni



  • Jini Score
  • Rating
  • Jini Score
  • Rating
Early summer, Keiichi had just moved to a remote mountain village. As he becomes close friends with a group of girls, he was enjoying his life in the village. However when he starts to become suspicious that Rena, Mion and the others that Keiichi trusted may be deeply involved in successive murders that occur every summer, the situation around Keiichi gradually starts to turn. As if the girls' characters had completely changed, a sewing needle is found in his food, he is chased by mysterious men, and is involved in an accident which could have killed him. He could no longer trust anyone, and then one mystery leads to another, bringing out a shockingly bloody ending. Higurashi no naku koro ni is a 2008 American Japanese-language Animation Horror television show starring John Snyder, Sôichirô Hoshi, Mai Nakahara, Satsuki Yukino, Yukari Tamura, Grant George and Kôsei Hirota. Shaun Cassidy Productions in association with Warner Bros. Television. were the production houses involved in the project. Warner Bros. Television Distribution acquired the distribution rights for the series. Higurashi no naku koro ni has only one season and a cumulative total of 22 episodes. Higurashi no naku koro ni was released on 10th May 2008. The music was composed by Jon Ehrlich along with Jason Derlatka.

    Watch Online

Netflix Japanese
₹ 199 per month
Release Date10 MAY 2008
Run Time106 MINUTES



Animation, Horror, Mystery

Higurashi no naku koro ni online in HD with subtitles is available for viewing at present on Netflix and more. You can discover sources where you can stream full movie in HD online. You can identify the best of movies and shows streaming across 30+ streaming providers. When you sign up and stay tuned to the latest on Flixjini we help you to choose series and movies depending on your mood and interest by giving you our personalized recommendation.

Similar to Higurashi no naku koro ni

Streaming Sources
E 1
Penalty Loving Chapter
E 2
Demon Battling Chapter
E 3
Affinity Chapter
E 4
Dream Appearing Chapter