Bunty I Love You

2014 - URDU - SERIES

      Dania, a young girl who got married at age of 17 to much older man Patel. Patel dies 12 years later but not before leaving half of his property to Dania. Dania dreams of living a free life until she hits a mobile phone snatcher, Bunty who is much younger than her. She takes him to the hospital and spends a lot of money for his treatment and falls for him. She wants him to love her too so they both can marry and live a happy life. Dania hints that she loves Bunty, but he doesn't realise it as yet. Bunty I Love You is a 2014 Urdu-language show featuring Babar Ali, Waseem Abbas, Kashif Mehmood and Saba Hameed. A Plus Entertainment was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Emran Ali. Bunty I Love You is written by Khalil-ur-rehman Qamar and directed by Dilawar Malik. Series originally aired on A-Plus TV. Bunty I Love You has only one season and a cumulative total of 27 episodes which have a running time of 35-40 minutes each. The music was composed by Ameer Feroz.

        Watch Online

      ErosNow Urdu
      Release Date2014


      Discover where to stream Bunty I Love You full tv show in HD. Watch Bunty I Love You online in HD with subtitles in ErosNow and other streaming sources. Find out where to stream the best movies and series with Flixjini. On Signing up with Flixjini you get our personalized recommendations of movies and TV shows that match your mood and taste. Stay tuned to Flixjini for more updates and relevant information on happening movies and TV shows.

      Similar to Bunty I Love You

      Streaming Sources
      E 1
      Episode 20
      E 2
      Episode 19
      E 3
      Episode 18
      E 4
      Episode 17
      E 5
      Episode 16
      E 6
      Episode 15
      E 7
      Episode 14
      E 8
      Episode 13
      E 9
      Episode 12
      E 10
      Episode 11
      E 11
      Episode 10
      E 12
      Episode 9
      E 13
      Episode 8
      E 14
      Episode 7
      E 15
      Episode 6
      E 16
      Episode 5
      E 17
      Episode 4
      E 18
      Episode 3
      E 19
      Episode 2
      E 20
      Episode 1