Time Trap

2018 - MOVIE

      Time Trap is a 2018 American English-language movie starring Brianne Howey, Cassidy Erin Gifford, Olivia Draguicevich, Andrew Wilson and Reiley Mcclendon. Time Trap was Produced by Mark Dennis and Ben Foster. Time Trap is written by Mark Dennis and directed by Mark Dennis and Ben Foster. Paladin acquired the distribution rights for the film. The film has a running time of 95 minutes. Cinematography was done by Mike Simpson. The music was composed by Xiaotian Shi.

      Similar to Time Trap