The Hawker Hurricane


      The Hawker Hurricane is a 2012 Indian English-language movie featuring Sobhan Babu, Jayaprada, Rao Gopala Rao, Gummadi, Anjali Devi and Dasari Narayana Rao. Lakshmi Ganesh Chitra was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) D. Rama Raju and D. Vijaya Rama Raju. The film is written and directed by Dasari Narayana Rao. Shayikrishna acquired the distribution rights for the movie. The film has a running time of 145 minutes. The screenplay for the movie was written by Dasari Narayana Rao. Cinematography was done by K. S. Mani and editing by D. Rajagopala Rao. The music was composed by Sathyam.

      Similar to The Hawker Hurricane