Modalaindi Ela


      Modalaindi Ela is a 2011 Indian Telugu-language movie starring Prabhas, Kajal Aggarwal, Taapsee Pannu, K. Viswanath, Prakash Raj, Sayaji Shinde and Karthik Sabesh. Sri Venkateswara Creations was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Dil Raju. Modalaindi Ela is written by Mummidi Shyamalarani and directed by Dasaradh. Dil Raju acquired the distribution rights for the film. Modalaindi Ela was released on 9th May 2011 and takes a screen time of 145 min. The screenplay for the movie was written by Hari Krishna and Praveen Varma. Cinematography was done by Vijay C Chakravarthy and editing by Siva Prasad. The music was composed by Devi Sri Prasad.

        Watch Online

      Airtel Xstream Telugu
      ErosNow Telugu
      ₹ 49 per month
      Release Date09 MAY 2011
      Run Time101 MINUTES


      Discover best way to watch Modalaindi Ela online in HD with subtitles. Stream Modalaindi ila full movie in HD on ErosNow, Airtel Xstream & more. Discover the best movies and shows streaming across 30+ streaming service providers. Get personalised recommendations of series & movies based on your mood and interest. Sign up and stay tuned to latest on Flixjini.

      Similar to Modalaindi Ela