Meri Jung Mera Faisla



      Meri Jung Mera Faisla is a 2019 Indian Bhojpuri-language Drama motion picture featuring Khesari Lal Yadav, Moon Moon Ghosh, Awadhesh Mishra, Dev Singh, Maya Yadav, Awdhesh Mishra and Manoj Tiger. Mithila Talkies in association with Aadishakti Entertainment. were the production houses involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Manoj Kumar Chaudhary. Meri Jung Mera Faisla is written by S.k. Chauhan and directed by Raju. Wave Music acquired the distribution rights for the film. Meri Jung Mera Faisla was released on 15th November 2019. Cinematography was done by R R Prince and editing by Govind Dubey. The music was composed by Madhukar Anand : along with Pyare Lal Yadav, Azad Singh, Sumit Chandravanshi, Santosh Puri and Sandeep Sajan.

      Similar to Meri Jung Mera Faisla