1996 - TAMIL - MOVIE

      Mahaprabhu is a 1996 Indian Tamil-language film featuring R. Sarathkumar, Sukanya and Vineetha. Sri Sai Theja Films was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Janaki Devi. Mahaprabhu is written by A. Venkatesh and Pattukkottai Prabakar and it is directed by A. Venkatesh. The movie has a running time of 144 minutes. Cinematography was done by D. Vijayagopal and editing by B. Lenin and V. T. Vijayan. The music was composed by Deva.

      Similar to Mahaprabhu