Legend The Terror

2014 - HINDI - MOVIE

      Legend The Terror is a 2014 Indian Hindi-language motion picture starring Prithviraj, Vandana Menon, Aishwarya Devan, Sai Kumar and Thilakan. Malavika productions was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) S. Chandrakumar. The film is written and directed by Shaji Kailas. Legend The Terror was released on 1st January 2014 and takes a screen time of 167 minutes. Cinematography was done by Shaji, Saravanan and Vishnu Namboothiri and editing by Don Max. The music was composed by Roni Raphael along with Rajamani.

      Similar to Legend The Terror