Ee Vayasulo


      Ee Vayasulo is a 2009 Indian Telugu-language motion picture featuring Rajit Kapur, Shobana, Srividya, Praveena, Madhupal and Madambu Kunhukuttan. The movie is based on Agnisakshi by Lalithambika Antharjanam. Srishti Films was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) M P Somaprasad. The movie is directed by Shyamaprasad. Ee Vayasulo was released on 7th May 2009 and takes a screen time of 100 minutes. The screenplay for the movie was written by Shyamaprasad. Cinematography was done by Alagappan N. and editing by Beena Paul. The music was composed by Kaithapram Damodaran.

      Similar to Ee Vayasulo