Divya Shakti

2003 - MOVIE

      Divya Shakti is a 2003 Indian Hindi-language film starring Ajay Devgn, Raveena Tandon, Satyendra Kapoor and Amrish Puri. Divya Shakti was Produced by Dinesh Patel. Divya Shakti is written by Sameer Malkan and Dilip Shukla and it is directed by Sameer Malkan. Sonu Films International acquired the distribution rights for the movie. The film has a running time of 180 min. Cinematography was done by Romesh Bhalla and editing by Suresh Chaturvedi. The music was composed by Nadeem-shravan along with Louis Banks.

      Similar to Divya Shakti