7 O' Clock


      7 O' Clock is a 2006 Indian Kannada-language motion picture starring Pooja Kanwal, Mithun Tejaswi, Nithya Menon and Sneha. Sri Thulaja Bhavani Creations was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) N M Suresh. The motion picture is written and directed by Santosh Rai Pathaje. 7 O' Clock was released on 2nd October 2006 and takes a screen time of 139 mins. Cinematography was done by K S Chandrashekhar and Guruprashanth P Rai and editing by B S Kemparaj. The music was composed by M S Madhukar.

      Similar to 7 O' Clock